Home > Uncategorized > NaNoWriMo

NaNoWriMo

Hi.  It’s November, and I’m going to write a novel.  November is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo).  Here’s what I plan to do.  Every day, I want to write at least 500 words.  They are intended to be completely output.  No editing, just barfing out my story.  You are welcome to join me in the process.  I won’t be writing much on my normal blog because I’ll be writing this story.

Tell you what I’ll do: I will try to post all my novel on this new blog: www.novelinprocess.wordpress.com.  Every day my next 500 or more words.  Read it or don’t.  Enjoy if you can.

Here’s a teaser: A pastor moves to a new town and when he gets there, he finds that previous pastors have kept a record of every person in the church…intimate information.  What will he do with it?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Deyanne Koster
    November 1, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    I’m intrigued – Sounds like Harper Valley PTA!!!!

    • November 1, 2012 at 12:29 pm

      Never heard of Harper Valley PTA…what’s that all about?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

