Home > Uncategorized > Bathroom Surprise

Bathroom Surprise

I had an appointment on the north side of town to meet with some potential donors, and needed to go to the bathroom before I went to the meeting.  So I pulled into this farm and feed store off of Quincy and went to the back corner where all stores keep their bathrooms.  I open the door and the light comes on automatically.  And I hear this:

“Oh! Thank You!”

There was a dude sitting in one of the stalls, and he had been there long enough for the motion sensitive lights to turn themselves off.

So awesome!  I did my business, washed my hands, and on my way out the door said, “Good luck.”

“Thanks.”

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

